Posted On: 04/22/21 4:07 PM

The top players from the Comets Shootout 16U division are honored by Prep Hoops today in the 16U All Tournament Team.


Comets Shootout All Tournament First Team

Logan Baumgartner of Wisconsin Playmakers Wausau (Medford)

Lawson Godfrey Lawson Godfrey 6'1" | SG Mankato Loyola | 2023 State MN of Minnesota Crossfire (Mankato Loyola)

Max Shikenjanski Max Shikenjanski 6'3" | PG Stillwater | 2023 State MN of Minnesota Fury Antl (Stillwater)

Hayden Tibbits Hayden Tibbits 5'10" | PG Wayzata | 2023 MN of Minnesota Fury Antl (Wayzata)

JT Thorton of WOTN (Lakeville North)


Comets Shootout All Tournament Second Team

Braden Barger Braden Barger 6'3" | SF Chanhassen | 2023 State MN of Minnesota Crossfire (Chanhassen)

Marcus Hall of Wisconsin Playmakers Wausau (DC Everest)

Spencer Hall of Minnesota Fury Antl (Wayzata)

Ben Kopetzki Ben Kopetzki 5'11" | PG Andover | 2023 State MN of Minnesota Fury Antl (Andover)

Anish Ramlall of WOTN (Rosemount)


Comets Shootout All Tournament Third Team

Zach Anderson Zach Anderson 6'3" | SF Martin County West | 2023 State MN of Rise (Martin County West)

Raymond Brown of ECI (Fargo Davies)

Adam Jenkins Adam Jenkins 6'8" | C Moorhead | 2023 MN of ECI (Moorhead)

Akeem Nelson Akeem Nelson 6'1" | PG Minnesota prep academy | 2022 MN of Heat Pratt (MN Prep Academy)

Issac Nyakundi of Starks Elite (Duluth East)

Mason Prey of Wisconsin Playmakers Wausau (Wausau Newman)

Minnesota All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Hoops Minnesota to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week with an annual subscription!