Posted On: 03/23/20 5:32 PM

The NHR Section Players of the Year, this time it’s sophomores. Again we give you 32 sections, 32 juniors, 32 picks.


Class AAAA

Section 1AAAA – Avery MastAveryMast6'3" | SGLakeville South | 2022StateMN of Lakeville South

Section 2AAAA – Malcolm JonesMalcolmJones6'8" | CPrior Lake | 2022StateMN of Prior Lake/Nick KatonaNickKatona6'6" | SFShakopee | 2022StateMN of Shakopee

Section 3AAAA – Caleb SiwekCalebSiwek6'1" | PGRosemount | 2022StateMN of Rosemount

Section 4AAAA – Tre HollomanTreHolloman6'3" | PGCretin-Derham Hall | 2022State#20NationMN of Cretin-Derham Hall

Section 5AAAA – Joshua Ola-JosephJoshuaOla-Joseph6'5" | SFOsseo | 2022StateMN of Osseo

Section 6AAAA – Camden HeideCamdenHeide6'6" | SFWayzata | 2022State#26NationMN of Wayzata

Section 7AAAA – Will Van Scoy of Duluth East

Minnesota All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Hoops Minnesota to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week!