Posted On: 03/20/20 4:00 PM

The NHR Section Players of the Year, juniors. Again, 32 sections, 32 juniors, 32 picks.


Class AAAA

Section 1AAAA – Reid PattersonReidPatterson6'2" | SGLakeville South | 2021StateMN of Lakeville South

Section 2AAAA – Luke Stazzanti of Chaska

Section 3AAAA – Will Blascziek of Lakeville North

Section 4AAAA – Bradley CimpermanBradleyCimperman6'5" | SGWoodbury | 2021StateMN of Woodbury

Section 5AAAA – Francis Nwaokorie of Champlin Park

Section 6AAAA – Andre GrayAndreGray6'3" | SGMinneapolis North | 2021StateMN of Hopkins

Section 7AAAA – Mattie ThompsonMattieThompson6'6" | SFDuluth East | 2021StateMN and Noah PaulsonNoahPaulson6'8" | CDuluth East | 2021StateMN of Duluth East

Minnesota All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Hoops Minnesota to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week with an annual subscription!