Posted On: 09/5/19 1:08 PM

There’s just one week left to sign up and compete in the annual Prep Hoops Wisconsin Top250 Expo in Verona on Sept. 15!

SEA  Sports Facilities in Verona will be host to many of the state’s top talent as well as under the radar prospects trying to prove themselves, all of which will get a chance to play in front of numerous Division 2 and 3 coaches as well as our team of evaluators. 


If you are a current prospect seeking college exposure, media coverage, an increase or entry into our prospect rankings, and/or an opportunity to compete against the top talent in the state, then the Top 250 Expo is a can’t miss event for you this fall.

*For a discount at registration, use code “flood” and save $10!


List of Committed Prospects:

Malik Abdul-Wahid  (Brookfield Central)

Grant Asman (Kimberly)

Jaden Bell (Beloit Memorial)

JohnMark Bocher (Kewaskum)

Quentin Bolton (Shoreland Lutheran)

Tyler Borowski (Appleton East)

Eferin Burns (Dominican)

Ethan Burns (Dominican)

Jack Campion (Milton)

Jaevin Collins (Janesville Parker)

Sam Coulthard (Neenah)

Robert DeLong (Janesville Parker)

Brock Donaldson (Appleton North)

Easton Evenstad (Darlington)

Joah Filardo (Mineral Point)

Carson Flugaur (Franklin)

Nathan Gapinski (Watertown)

Logan Geissler (Bay Port)

Evan Glaser (Appleton East)

Maxwell Glass (Kenosha Bradford)

Stefan Gligorevic (Whitnall)

Max Golembiewski (Monroe)

Luke Haertle (Lake County Lutheran)

Jacksun Hamilton (La Crosse Logan)

Nick Hansen (Marquette)

Hunter Hardyman (Darlington)

Kristt Hilden (Cashton)

Jordan Johnson (Elkhorn)

Zac Johnson (River Falls)

Jack Jorgensen (De Pere)

Danilo Jovanovich (Whitnall)

Matt Kirk (Milton)

Ronald Kirk (Dominican)

Cal Klesmit (Neenah)

Jaden Koeller (Marathon)

Carter Lancaster (Darlington)

Adam Larson (Fennimore)

Brady Larson (Fennimore)

Carson Leuzinger (Monroe)

Garret Locy (New London)

John Lovelace Jr (Wauwatosa East)

Massimo Malterer (Madison East)

Grant Martin (Menomonee Falls)

Jake Martin (Whitewater)

Mason Martinson (New Glarus)

Charles Masewicz (La Crosse Central)

Zack Mashlan (Freedom)

Cade Meyer (Monroe)

Owen Meyer (Germantown)

Seth Miron (Kimberly) 

Maximus Nelson (Appleton North)

Jacob Newhouse (Kaukauna)

Jackson Noll (Cuba City)

Benjamin Olson (Holmen)

JJ Paider (Neenah)

Charlie Pfefferle (Xavier)

Ayden Phillips (Harlem)

Jake Pliszka (Germantown)

Brandin Podziemski (SJNMA)

Greyson Pritzl (West Allis Central)

Gavin Ralph (Wauzeka-Steuben)

James Randolph (Hartford)

Marshawn Robinson (Waukesha South)

Daniel Robinson (Waukesha South)

Charles Singleton (Wauwatosa East)

Alex Sippy (Westosha Central)

Carson Smith (Sussex Hamilton)

Zach Steigenberger (Appleton East)

Marcellus Taliaferro (Milwaukee Lutheran)

Jackson Urban (Oak Creek)

Jacob Wagner (West Bend West)

Cole Wesley (Marquette)

Hayden Wilker (Green Bay Southwest)

Josef Winship (Waukesha North)

Daivon Winters (Waukesha North)

Charlie Wolfgram (Neenah)

JP Wolterstorff (Eau Claire Regis)

Gus Yalden (Xavier)

Kyle Yu (Madison Memorial)


For more info, click here

Questions? Please email