Posted On: 04/9/19 2:29 PM

One of the most prestigious things for a player in the state of Indiana is making the Indiana Senior All-Star Team. There are 13 players that make the list and this year proved to be a tough year in deciding who was going to make it. 

On Tuesday, the IndyStar released the results and here are those 13 that will be donning the red, white, and blue uniforms in their last acts as Indiana High School players.

Cobie Barnes - Floyd Central [Indiana State]
Jesse Bingham - Warren Central [Indianapolis]
Ethan Brittain-Watts - Culver Academies [Boston University]
Luke Bumbalough - New Castle [Ball State]
Armaan Franklin - Cathedral [Indiana]
Alex Hemenway - Castle [Clemson]
Trayce Jackson-Davis - Center Grove [Indiana]
Dawand Jones - Ben Davis [Ohio State - FB]
Jake Laravia - Lawrence Central [N/A]
John-Michael Mulloy - Carmel [Butler]
Brandon Newman - Valparaiso [Purdue]
Isaiah Thompson - Zionsville [Purdue]
Jalen Windham - Ben Davis [N/A]

As we talked about before the release, there were going to be 2 spots that were up for grabs. The top 11 seemed locked in with Ethan Brittain-Watts and Jesse Bingham

Indiana All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Hoops Indiana to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week!