Posted On: 03/19/19 5:27 PM

The 2018-19 Season is over and Brandon Valley is your Class AA champion.  Today we honor the state's best 15 seasons at the Class AA level in the PHD Class AA All State Team.


  • Evan Talcott, Brandon Valley (SR).  Talcott has averaged 16 points and six rebounds a game for the state champions (photo above from SDPB Sports)
  • Jared Jaros, Lincoln (SR). Jaros scored 19 points per game for the team with the best regular season record. 
  • Matthew Mors, Yankton (Soph).  Matthew Mors averaged 23 points and 8 rebounds per game for an 18-win team.
  • Dylan Pourier, RC Stevens (Sr).  Dylan Pourier scored 17 a game for a team that lost Paulsen, but won 15 games with Dylan leading
  • Nick Hoyt, Harrisburg (Sr).  Hoyt scored 16.5 points per game and is one of the state's top shooters.  Team earned 3rd in state. 


  • Carter Olthoff, Brandon Valley (Sr).   Carter averaged 15.1 points and five boards a game for the state champs.
  • Tyler Feldkamp, Roosevelt (Soph).  Feldkamp averaged 15 points per game earning all state tourney and all conference
  • Kobe Busch, Huron (Jr).  Busch averaged 17 points and 8 boards a

Dakotas All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Hoops Dakotas to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week!