Posted On: 11/11/18 7:00 PM

The 2018 Chicago Elite Classic is almost here.  It is one of the premier high school events across the country annually.  This year it will be held November 30 and December 1 at WinTrust Arena.

The event is stacked with high profile prospects and players from the state of Illinois and beyond.  From the entire state of Illinois it will have 17 of the top 100 seniors, 23 of the top 100 juniors, and 6 of the top 20 sophomores!

Below you can check out the schedule and a complete list of prospects to watch at the event!


Friday, November 30

6:00 PM         Whitney Young vs Montverde (Girls)
7:30 PM         St. Rita vs St. Ignatius
9:00 PM         Fenwick vs Oak Park River Forest


Saturday, December 1

10:30 AM       Bloomington vs Chaminade (MO)
12:00 PM       Bloom vs West Aurora
1:30 PM         Uplift vs Evanston
3:00 PM         Huntington Prep (WV) vs Sunrise Christian (KS)
4:30 PM         Bogan vs Dominican (WI)
6:00 PM         Morgan Park vs Vashon (MO)
7:30 PM         Simeon vs St. Vincent St. Mary’s (OH)
9:00 PM         Whitney Young vs Mater Dei (CA)



Illinois Prospects to Watch


Jeremiah Oden (St. Rita)
Cameron Bartman (St. Rita)
Christian Davis (St. Ignatius)
Solomon Oraegbu (Fenwick)
Dashon Enoch (OPRF)
Charlie Hoehne (OPRF)
Anthony Roberts (OPRF)
Chase Robinson (OPRF)
Chris Payton (Bloomington)
Donzell Johnson (Bloomington)
Marquise Walker (West Aurora)
Traevon Brown (West Aurora)
Markese Jacobs (Uplift)
Detalian Brown (Uplift)
DeAndre Vortes (Uplift)
Lance Jones (Evanston)
Jaheim Holden (Evanston)
Jalen Christian (Evanston)
Rashaun Agee (Bogan)
Jeremiah Washington (Bogan)
Jordan Booker (Bogan)
Chris Roberts (Morgan Park)
Kejuan Clements (Simeon)
Antonio Reeves (Simeon)
Jeremiah Stamps (Simeon)
Myles Baker (Whitney Young)
Keenan Jones (Whitney Young)
Justin Warren (Whitney Young)



Joel Watts (St. Rita)
Alec Millender (St. Rita)
Mario Brown (St. Rita)
Dan Florey (St. Ignatius)
Justin Cross (OPRF)
Dante Maddox (Bloom)
Keshawn Williams (Bloom)
Martice Mitchell (Bloom)
Donovan Newby (Bloom)
Tremear Fraley (Bogan)
Kyndall Davis (Bogan)
Reginald Fisher (Bogan)
Ja’Quan Davis (Bogan)
Antwan Bloxton (Bogan)
Ideary Mooney (Bogan)
Adam Miller (Morgan Park)
Marcus Watson (Morgan Park)
Isaiah Burrell (Morgan Park)
Karl Jones (Morgan Park)
Bryce Hall (Simeon)
Sincere Callwood (Simeon)
DJ Steward (Whitney Young)
Tyler Beard (Whitney Young)
Elliot Sieger (Whitney Young)
Sangolay Njie (Whitney Young)
Robert Postma (Whitney Young)



Christian Henry (St. Rita)
Reginald Ward (St. Rita)
Bryce Hopkins (Fenwick)
Isaiah Barnes (OPRF)
Joshua Smith (OPRF)
Jaylen Gibson (Evanston)
Blake Peters (Evanston)
Boopie Miller (Morgan Park)
Ahamad Bynum (Simeon)
Fred Poole (Simeon)
Phillip Holmes (Simeon)
Dylan Ingram (Simeon)
Grant Newell (Whitney Young)



AJ Casey (Simeon)
Jaylen Drane (Simeon)




National Prospects to Watch


Keyyaun Batchman (Chaminade)
Mario McKinney (Vashon)
Donyae McCaskill (Vashon)
Akor Yor (Vashon)
Cyrus Alexander (Vashon)
Austin Crowley (Sunrise Christian)
Bryce Cook (Sunrise Christian)
Grant Sherfield (Sunrise Christian)
Quinn Slazinski (Huntington Prep)
Andre Gordon (Huntington Prep)
Luden McDay (St. Vincent St. Mary’s)



Luke Kasubke (Chaminade)
Harrison Vickers (Chaminade)
Cam’Ron Fletcher (Vashon)
Phillip Russell (Vashon)
Kobe Clark (Vashon)
N’Faly Dante (Sunrise Christian)
Jaemyn Brakefield (Huntington Prep)
AJ Hoggard (Huntington Prep)
Alex Antetokounmpo (Dominican)
Abe Scruggs (Dominican)



Jonathan Dunn (Chamiande)
Jaden Winfield (Chaminade)
Nicholas Kern (Vashon)
JT Thor (Huntington Prep)
Devin Askew (Mater Dei)
Seth Wilson (St. Vincent St. Mary’s)
Malaki Branham (St. Vincent St. Mary’s)