Preseason All-Conference: Top of Iowa – West


Posted On: 10/23/18 9:00 AM

Preseason Player of the Year: James Betz, GHV — 2019 The Northern Iowa-commit has long-established himself as one of the best prospects in the state, and is now heading into his senior season as a grizzled vet.  As a junior, he was dominant, and was just a hair shy of averaging a double-double. We expect[...]

This content requires an All Access Pass subscription. To continue, please purchase a subscription or log in.

Member Benefits

Year-Round Coverage

In-Depth Prospect Rankings