Preseason All-Conference: Southeast

High School

Posted On: 10/5/18 12:00 PM

Player of the Year: 2019 Austin Simpson, Fairfield This small, five-team league was decimated by graduation, and Simpson is the only returnee who averaged double figures last year. He’ll pace a Fairfield team that should far and away be the best team in the conference this winter.    First Team 2019 Austin Simpson, Fairfield (11.3[...]

This content requires an All Access Pass subscription. To continue, please purchase a subscription or log in.

Member Benefits

Year-Round Hoops Coverage

In-Depth Prospect Rankings