Preseason All-Conference: North Iowa Cedar West

High School

Posted On: 10/3/18 12:00 PM

Player of the Year: 2020 Peyton Pope, West Marshall Far and away the leading returning scorer in the division, Pope is one of the state’s best shooters, and he should lead the Trojans back to the top of the division this season.   First Team 2020 Peyton Pope, West Marshall (21.0 points, 2.7 rebounds, 89[...]

This content requires an All Access Pass subscription. To continue, please purchase a subscription or log in.

Member Benefits

Year-Round Hoops Coverage

In-Depth Prospect Rankings