Preseason All-Conference: Lakes


Posted On: 10/12/18 3:00 PM

Preseason Player of the Year: Owen Coburn, Spirit Lake — 2019  The South Dakota State-commit has been flying under the radar a bit of late because he didn’t play a 17U grassroots season, but that doesn’t mean he’s any less dominant. Last season he was the best player in conference as a junior, so it[...]

This content requires an All Access Pass subscription. To continue, please purchase a subscription or log in.

Member Benefits

Year-Round Hoops Coverage

In-Depth Prospect Rankings