The Rotation: Bismarck Century

High School

Posted On: 09/5/18 3:52 PM

Bismarck Century earned the 2017-18 state title by learning from December defeats and going undefeated through the 2018 portion of their schedule. Should a repeat be expected? Must Be Replaced:  Kade Lynch, Josh Sipes, Kade Amundson, Devyn Vance In all seven players graduated from the Patriot championship team and four of them played every game[...]

This content requires an All Access Pass subscription. To continue, please purchase a subscription or log in.

Member Benefits

Year-Round Hoops Coverage

In-Depth Prospect Rankings