Posted On: 09/17/18 5:31 PM

The Best of the Best from the 250 plus that took part in the Minnesota Top 250 Expo a few weekends back. 

All Expo First Team

Robert Jones of Prior Lake (2019)

Treyton Thompson of Alexandria (2021)

Trey Shearer of Montezuma (IA) (2021)

Thomas Chatman of Park Center (2019)

Jared Rainey of Maple Grove (2019)


All Expo Second Team

J’Vonne Hadley of Mahtomedi (2020)

Jackson Loge of Morris Area (2022)

PJ Hayes fo Waconia (2020)

Khari Broadway of Park Center (2019)

Dane Zimmer of Hopkins (2019)


All Expo Third Team

Carter Henry of BOLD (2019)

James Sommer of Cristo Rey Jesuit (2020)

Parker Nielsen of Prescott (WI) (2020)

Andre Gray of Hopkins (2021)

Sam Nissen of Prior Lake (2019)


All Expo Fourth Team

Teyghan Hovland of Austin (2021)

Miles Mendes of Farmington (2019)

Nathan Heise of Lake City (2020)

Ryan Dufault of Waseca (2021)

Austin Jentzen of STMA (2019)


All Expo Fifth Team

Cohen Kellogg of Minnetonka (2022)

Bryce Lance of Marshall (2021)

Max Wilson of Brooklyn Center (2022)

Ayden McDonald of Hibbing (2022)

Qentrell Douglas of Brooklyn Center (2019)