The 16U All Dakotas Team


Posted On: 08/6/18 3:23 PM

The 16U level in the PHD area had a different type of season. Attack was head and shoulders above others while several teams really surprised.  Here is our 16u All State Team.


All 16u First Team


Mattew Mors of South Dakota Attack

Kobe Busch of South Dakota Attack

Max Nielson of South Dakota Attack

Tyler Terhark of ND Alliance

Greyson Haman of ND Alliance


All 16u Second Team


Kayden Verley of South Dakota Attack

Drew Hagen of ND Alliance

Sam Fawcett of BBA Force

Zion Dettman of Gordon DTA Gold

Ryder Kirsch of South Dakota Attack


All 16u Third Team


Teegan Evers of Midwest Magic

Cole Hardie of BBA Force

Cam Van Damn of ND Alliance

Brady Dvorak of ECI Prospects

Jonah Williams of Gordon DTA Gold


All 16u Fourth Team


Austin Bonn of Midwest Magic

Mitch Eichacker of BBA Force

Talon Hoffer of Gordon DTA Gold

Seth Nelson of North Dakota Attack

Hunter Lyman of ECI Prospects

Jaxon Gunville of North Dakota Attack