Posted On: 06/14/18 3:00 PM

PrepHoops had wall to wall coverage of the Nike Elite 100 Camp for the top underclassmen in the country.  Here we award our all-event teams!  See who made the cut for the first, second, and third teams in 2020 and first team in 2021!



First Team

PG Sharife Cooper (McEachern HS, GA)

SF Jalen Johnson (Sun Prairie HS, WI)

SG Moses Moody (North Little Rock, AR)

SF Greg Brown (Vandegrift HS, TX)

SF Cade Cunningham (Bowie HS, TX) – MVP



Second Team

PG Tyler Beard (Whitney Young, IL)

SG Josh Christopher (Mayfair HS, CA)

SF Dimingus Stevens (Woodrow Wilson HS, DC)

SF Brandon Boston (Norcross HS, GA)

PF Isaiah Jackson (Old Redford Academy, MI)



Third Team

PG Caleb Love (CBC HS, MO)

PG Nimari Burnett (Prolific Prep, CA)

SF Julian Strawther (Liberty HS, NV)

SG Malachi Wideman (Riverview HS, FL)

C Isaiah Cottrell (Bishop Gorman HS, NV)




First Team

PG Jaden Hardy (Coronado HS, NV)

SF Terrence Clarke (The Rivers School, MA)

SF Obinna Anyanwu (Cathedral Catholic, CA)

PF Moussa Diabate (Florida Prep Academy, FL)

C Franck Kepnang (The Macduffie School, MA) – MVP