Posted On: 06/5/18 10:09 AM

The 16U State Tournament was won by Fury Kline over the weekend and today we honor the top players from the event in our All Tournament Team.


All Tournament First Team

Jacob Hutson of Fury Kline (Edina)

John Henry of Fury Kline (Eden Prairie)

Parker Neilsen of Select Cave (Prescott, WI)

Kale Hoselton of Crossfire Pederson (STMA)

Semaj Hart of Select Cave (DeLaSalle)


All Tournament Second Team

Amahn Decker of Mpls FAB (Brooklyn Center)

Cooper Olson of Fury Kline (Champlin Park)

Max McCullouch of SW MN Stars (Millbank, SD)

Joich Gong of Select Cave (Mankato East)

Peter Soumis of Northern Lakers (Hermantown)

Kurt Ohlhues of Fury Kline (Eagan)


All Tournament Third Team

Bruce Lockwood Jr of Select Koch (Shakopee)

Thomas Glad of Crossfire Pederson (Rogers)

TJ Moberg of Heat Moberg (Champlin Park)

Gabriel Bassett of Fury Kline (Farmington)

Danny McGraw of Select Cave (CDH)

Mark Campbell of Mpls FAB (Minneapolis Patrick Henry)