Posted On: 05/15/18 11:48 AM

The Prep Hoops Oklahoma All-Star Game is tonight at Mid-America Christian University! The evening will begin at 7 pm! Admission is five dollars!


The night will start with the Rookie of the Year and Most Improved Player awards handed out. Next up will be the Three-Point Contest followed by the Dunk Contest. The participants are listed below!

The Three-Point Contest will begin first at 7 pm. Each player will shoot 15 basketballs going around the world at 5 different spots from behind the arc. The bottom four will be eliminated in the opening round. The second round will repeat the same format with the bottom two being eliminated leaving us with a finals showdown for the title.

Three-Point Contest
Derrick Walter Jr.
Kamden Gipson
Grayson Nix
Jalen Crutchfield
RayQuan Elliot
Michiah McQuarters
Riley Island
Kamron Brice

The Dunk Contest will consist of four players this evening. The format will include each player getting to showcase three dunks with one minute on the clock each round. There will be three judges to score the dunks 1-10. Following the end of the Dunk Contest, the scores will be counted with the top overall score being awarded the title!

Dunk Contest
Jaycson Bereal
Juwan White
Camden Patterson
Chris Braggs

The Game will follow the Three-Point and Dunk Contest featuring two top-notch squads loaded with talent. The two teams were drafted by Mason Harrell and Jaycson Bereal the captains for the event. Josh Gamblin National Champion Head Coach at Mid-America Christian University will coach Team Harrell. Chris Francis Head Coach at USAO will coach Team Bereal. The game will be four 10 minute quarters. The full rosters of the two teams are listed below!

Team Harrell Team Bereal
Mason Harrell Jaycson Bereal
Riley Island Blake Owens
Chris Braggs Ryan Gendron
Jacob Ogle RayQuan Elliot
Adokiye Iyaye Kori Guest
Camden Patterson Brevin Nyberg
Carson Calavan Kamron Brice
Trey Hopkins Dalton Vinson
Layton Hartloff Colt Savage
Kamden Gipson Jalen Crutchfield
Juwan White David Ward
Derrick Walter Jr. Trent Smith
Stephon Hall Grayson Nix
Michiah McQuarters Caleb Huffman
Mo Wilson Tauriawn Knight

For more information email