The Senior All State Team (North Dakota)

High School

Posted On: 04/18/18 5:16 PM

The PHD Senior All State Team has been chosen and the best seniors in the state of North Dakota have been honored here today.

The First Team

Wyatt Hanson of Stanley. Hanson put up 21.4 points, seven rebounds, and five assists per game.

Kyler McGillis of St. John. Scored 28.6 points per game while dishing out four assists with three steals.

Andrew Christianson of Oak Grove. 25.6 points a game with seven plus boards a night, three assists, and two steals.

Josh Sipes, Century. Josh led the champs in scoring 15 points per contest plus grabbed 6.5 rebounds a night.

Joe Pistorius, West Fargo.  Joe led the EDC in scoring at 22.5 points per game and he led the league in steals as well as assists.


The Second Team

Trae Steckler, Mandan.  Scored just under 20 points a contest while grabbing over eight rebounds a contest.

Zach Westphal, WF Sheyenne.  At 22 points per game Zach was the Sheyenne leading scorer and he helped take his team to the state final.

Garrett Bickett of Carrington. Carrington Led his qirh 19 points, four rebounds, and 4-5 assists a game.

Lane Hanson of Edgeley-Kulm-Montpelier. Lane had monster numbers of 25.3 points and 13.5 rebounds a contest.

Derek Ferebee of Beulah, Senior. Derek had 21 points a night dishing out five assists and four boards.


The Third Team

Jake Kava, Fargo Shanley. Kava scored 20.7 points per contest while dishing out 3-4 assists.

Jacob Rodin of Kemare. Rodin’s had a 27 point per game average and 12.6 boards a contest with over three assists.

Jayce Archambault of Solen. The U of Mary creative scorer led his team to a 15-6 season while scoring nearly 20 a game.

Luke Foertsch of Wyndmere-Lidgerwood, Senior. Took his team to state scoring 18 a contest with 4.5 rebounds and nearly four assists a game.

Cole Gendreau, St Mary’s.  Cole was top four in scoring in the WDA, top three in assists, and number one in steals in the WDA.


The Fourth team

Kade Amundson of Bismarck Century.

Dalton Prouty of St. John.

Trapper Jacobs of TLMM.

Cam Saville of Fargo Shanley.

Cameren Steckler, Mandan.


The Fifth Group

Ian Schafer, Bismarck

Isaiah Kludt of Hettinger-Scranton.

Trent Marquart of Glenburn.

Kaedyn Hanson of Stanley.

Jack Camrud of HCV.

DJ LeBeau of New Town.

Jonas Mitzel of Shiloh Christian.

Chandler Albertson, Minot.