O’Fallon Shootout Preview


Posted On: 01/30/18 12:00 PM

The 2018 Bank of O’Fallon Shootout is almost here!  It is once again a loaded field and spread out over two days for the first time.

This shootout is stacked with high level prospects being headlined by Illinois stars EJ Liddell (Belleville West), Malachi Smith (Belleville West), Francis Okoro (Normal West), Cardell McGee (Springfield Lanphier), Maurice Commander (Curie), Marquise Walker (Curie), Joseph Yesfu (Bolingbrook), Tyler Cochran (Bolingbrook), Jalen Hodge (O’Fallon), Armon Brummett (Decatur MacArthur), and many more!

The Missouri teams include the top four prospects in the 2018 class in Courtney Ramey (Webster Groves), Carte’Are Gordon (Webster Groves), Jericole Hellems (Chaminade), and Torrence Watson (Whitfield).


Friday, February 2

5:30 PM         Jennings vs Decatur MacArthur
7:00 PM         O’Fallon vs Belleville West
8:30 PM         Pinckneyville vs Whitfield


Saturday, February 3

4:00 PM         O’Fallon vs Normal West
5:30 PM         Bolingbrook vs Springfield Lanphier
7:00 PM         Chaminade vs Curie
8:30 PM         Belleville West vs Webster Groves


You can purchase tickets online here:

O’Fallon Township High School IL