Posted On: 02/4/16 3:00 PM

The Bank of O’Fallon Shootout was a huge success in its first year last February with some of the best games we saw all year including the game of the season between St. Joseph’s and Belleville Althoff which would end up as a preview of the 3A state title game come March!

This year the field is loaded again with some of the best teams from Illinois and St. Louis that have star power and are among the favorites to take home their state championships at the end of the season.  It is headlined by numerous prospects ranked inside the top 10 in their respective classes in Illinois including Charlie Moore (Morgan Park), Barret Benson (Hinsdale South), Nick Rakocevic (St. Joseph’s), Nick Robinson (Kenwood), Jordan Goodwin (Belleville Althoff), Ayo Dosunmu (Morgan Park), and Jordan Boyd (St. Joseph’s).

This is also a great chance for college coaches to see uncommitted seniors at all levels including three of the top available prospects in Rakocevic, Robinson, and Zion Morgan (Kenwood).



February 6



O’Fallon High School



10:30 AM       O’Fallon vs Peoria Richwoods
12:00 PM       Nashville vs St. Joseph Ogden
1:30 PM         Centralia vs Hinsdale South
4:15 PM         Columbia vs Dekalb
5:45 PM         CBC (MO) vs St. Joseph Westchester
7:15 PM         Hazelwood Central (MO) vs Morgan Park
8:45 PM         Belleville Althoff vs Kenwood



Prospects Watch

PF Kaelen Johnson (Peoria Richwoods)
PF Royce Newman (Nashville)
PG D’Aaron Owens (Centralia)
SG Tyriq Billberry (Centralia)
C Barret Benson (Hinsdale South – Northwestern)
SF Chance Armstrong (O’Fallon)
PF Luke Davis (Dekalb)
SG Michael Pollack (Dekalb – Northern Michigan)
SG Xavier Sneed (Hazelwood Central – Kansas State)
PG Charlie Moore (Morgan Park – Memphis)
PG Jarrin Randall (Morgan Park – Western Michigan)
PF Alonzo Chatman (Morgan Park)
SG Jamal Burton (Morgan Park)
PG Jordan Barnes (CBC – Indiana State)
SG Christian Willis (CBC – Arkansas State)
PF Duane Clark (CBC – UMKC)
PF Nick Rakocevic (St. Joseph’s)
PG Tarkus Ferguson (Belleville Althoff – UIC)
SF Brendon Gooch (Belleville Althoff – SIU)
SG Keenan Young (Belleville Althoff)
SF Nick Robinson (Kenwood)
SG Zion Morgan (Kenwood)
SG Miles Curry (Kenwood)



SG Iman Reynolds (Hinsdale South)
SF Romelo Burrell (Morgan Park)
PF Lenell Henry (Morgan Park)
PF Malik Binns (Morgan Park)
PG Cam Irvin (Morgan Park)
PG Jason Towers (St. Joseph’s)
SF Lavon Thomas (St. Joseph’s)
SG Jordan Goodwin (Belleville Althoff)
PG CJ Coldon (Belleville Althoff)
SF Marvin Bateman (Belleville Althoff)
PF Manny Patterson (Kenwood)
PG Calvin Harris (Kenwood)
PF David Hunt (Kenwood)



PG Ayo Dosunmnu (Morgan Park)
PF Jordan Boyd (St. Joseph’s)
SF Jalen Boyd (St. Joseph’s)
SF Joffari Brown (St. Joseph’s)
PG Ahmad Muhammad (St. Joseph’s)