Posted On: 01/18/16 5:27 PM

The rosters for the 2016 McDonald’s High School All-American Game have been announced.  This year’s game will be held on March 30th in Chicago at the United Center.  PrepHoopsIllinois and the PrepHoops Network will have full coverage of the game and week of events leading up to it once again!


PF Bam Adebayo (Kentucky)
C Udoka Azubuike
PF Tony Bradley (North Carolina)
SF Miles Bridges (Michigan St)
SF Terrance Ferguson (Alabama)
PG De’Aaron Fox (Kentucky)
SG Markelle Fultz (Washington)
SG Andrew Jones (Texas)
PF Sacha Killeya-Jones (Kentucky)
SF VJ King (Louisville)
PG Kobi Simmons (Arizona)
SF Jayson Tatum (Duke)


C Jarrett Allen
PG Lonzo Ball (UCLA)
C Marques Bolden
C Zach Collins (Gonzaga)
PG Alterique Gilbert (UConn)
SG Kyle Guy (Virginia)
PF Dewan Huell (Miami)
PG Frank Jackson (Duke)
SF Josh Jackson
SG Josh Langford (Michigan St)
SG Malik Monk (Kentucky)