Mr. Basketball Candidate: C.J. Walker

High School

Posted On: 11/16/15 4:30 PM

With the start of the high school season, we look to dive into the possible candidates for the Mr. Basketball Award in Indiana.  Since 2006, seven of the ten winner have been drafted by NBA teams.  Of those three others, Bloomington South’s Jordan Hulls went undrafted and Hamilton Southeastern’s Zak Irvin and Purdue’s Caleb Swanigan are still in college.  This prestigious award is always a difficult choice with the amount of talent in the state every...

This content requires an All Access Pass subscription. To continue, please purchase a subscription or log in.

Member Benefits

Year-Round Coverage

In-Depth Prospect Rankings