Posted On: 10/7/15 8:30 PM

First Team

  • Cole Dahl (Northern Freeze)
  • Bryce Irsfeld (Browerville)
  • Tyler Johnson (Minneapolis North)
  • Jericho Sims (Cristo Rey)
  • Tony Ukkelberg (Battle Lake)

Second Team

  • Jamil Jackson (Mpls North)
  • Isaac Johnson (Mpls North)
  • Grant Rohrer (MCC)
  • Taylor Slagter (Central MN Christian)
  • Isaih Wade (MTS)

Third Team

  • Griffin Chase (Nevis)
  • Jordan Diver (Fond du Lac Ojibwe)
  • Chase Grinde (Spring Grove)
  • Archie Winans (Mt. Iron-Buhl)
  • CJ Woda (Heritage Christian)

Fourth Team

  • Alex Engelhardt (Spring Grove)
  • Brandon Goebel (St. Clair)
  • Jess Hansen (Dawson-Boyd)
  • Lewis McCaleb (MTS)
  • Jeremy Martin (Red Lake)

Fifth Team

  • Noah Carlson (Rushford-Peterson)
  • Noah Jiskra (Lyle-Austin Pacelli)
  • Odell Wilson Jr (Mpls North)
  • Alvin Wind (Cass Lake-Bena)
  • Tanner Vogel (Springfield)


Minnesota All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Hoops Minnesota to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week with an annual subscription!